What do you want from me ?

Hey, slow it down whataya want from me  
Whataya want from me  
Yeah I'm afraid whataya want from me  
Whataya want from me  
 
There might have been a time  
And I would give myself away  
Oooh once upon a time I didn't give a damn  
But now, here we are so whataya want from me  
Whataya want from me  
 
Just don't give up I'm workin it out  
Please don't give in, I won't let you down  
It messed me up, need a second to breathe  
Just keep coming around  
Hey, whataya want from me  
Whataya want from me  
Whataya want from me  
 
Yeah, it's plain to see (plain to see)  
That baby you're beautiful  
And it's nothing wrong with you  
(Nothing wrong with you)  
It's me, I'm a freak (yeah)  
But thanks for lovin' me  
Cause you're doing it perfectly  
(It perfectly)  
 
There might have been a time  
When I would let you step away  
I wouldn't even try  
[ What Do You Want From Me lyrics from
http://www.lyricsyoulove.com/a/adam_lambert/what_do_you_want_from_me/ ]
But I think you could save my life  
 
Just don't give up I'm workin' it out  
Please don't give in, I won't let you down  
It messed me up, need a second to breathe  
Just keep comin around  
Hey, whataya want from me (Whataya want from me)  
Whataya want from me (Whataya want from me)  
 
Just don't give up on me  
(Uuuuuuh) I won't let you down  
No, I won't let you down  
 
(So I) just don't give up  
I'm workin it out  
Please don't give in, I won't let you down  
It messed me up (It messed me up)  
Need a second to breathe  
Just keep coming around  
Hey, whataya want from me  
 
Just don't give up I'm workin' it out  
Please don't give in, I won't let you down  
It messed me up, need a second to breathe  
Just keep coming around  
Hey, whataya want from me (whataya want from me)  
Whataya want from me (whataya want from me)  
Whataya want from me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0