Collin Mcloughlin - chasing dreams

I left my world behind
we dont see eye to eye
I know what you´re thinking
don't even think it know
No misbelieve in
no one believing in but me
tired of deceiving
the life I need

no more waitsting time
chasing life´s demise now
and I keep on dreaming
open up these eyes
working overtime now
and I think I see it

spend a little time
alone now
let me cut down the flaws
look a little bit longer
for something I can't find
off the distance
chasing commitments
living the life I always dreamed
only a whipser
yeah for now
keep on smiling
keep on shining
keep on searching out in the rain
hoping to find it all
and I think I found my way

no more waisting time
chasing life´s demise now
and I keep on dreaming
open up these eye's working overtime now
think I found my way

chasing the light I've found
no hesitation
taking my time for now
I'm running away
and I don't know why I'm here
but I think I'm getting closer
for now for now

no more waisting time chasing life's demise now
and I keep on dreaming
open up these eye's
working overtime now
and think I see it

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0