Together

It does'nt matter how far apart we are now
You can add up all the miles in between
if you take a good look all around now
All you see, is you and me
When I look at myself in the mirror
I see you, standing there smiling at me
And I'm right back at the beginning
Lost inside these memories
I won't ever let go
All that I wanna hold onto
And we belong together
Like the moon and stars in the midnight
And we'll be strong forever
Coz we belong together

It does'nt matter how long that it takes you
Coz I'll always be right by your side
And even when darkness awaits you
I'll be there to be your light
It's a hard lonely road
When you're standing outside in the cold hoping
And we belong together
Like the moon and stars in the midnight
And we'll be strong forever
Coz we belong together

Sometimes it's hard to learn how to let go
Life always knows the right moment to show you what your made of
And we belong togheter
Like the moon and stars in the midnight
And we belong together
Like the moon and stars in the midnight
And we'll be strong forever
Coz we belong together
And we belong together
Like the moon and stars in the midnight
And we'll be strong forever
Coz we belong together

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0